Auckland’s new governance arrangements will see seven CCOs established from 1 November:                                                     
Auckland Transport
Auckland Council Investments Limited
Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development Limited
Regional Facilities Auckland
Auckland Council Property Limited
Auckland Waterfront Development Agency

This website presents the findings of an evaluation of the accountability mechanisms that have been put in place for Auckland’s CCOs. Please use the links above to read the conclusions and recommendations of this evaluation and to learn more about the analytical framework that was used.  A copy of the full report is available in PDF format.   

*Watercare remains a council organisation until July 2012.